For Sponsorship and Sales Inquiries:

sales@makerfaire.com

Customer Service/Tickets:

tickets@makerfaire.com

Press Information:

pr@makerfaire.com

General Information:

Sherry Huss Director 707-602-5552 shuss@makermedia.com

Event Operations:

Louise Glasgow Producer 415-381-5207 lglasgow@makermedia.com

Sponsor Information:

Maker Faire Sales Team 707-584-6741 sales@makerfaire.com

Event and Community Marketing:

Bridgette Vanderlaan Marketing & PR Director 727-278-2888 bridgette@makermedia.com

Maker Information:

Kate Rowe Maker Relations 707-634-7655 makers@makerfaire.com

Presenter Information, Mini Maker Faire Program:

Sabrina Merlo Program Director 707-450-1187 sabrina@makerfaire.com

Education Information:

education@makerfaire.com

Traveler Program Information:

traveler@makerfaire.com

Get Your Kit Carried in The Maker Shed:

kits@makezine.com